Main Menu

PDGA Board of Directors

Current PDGA Board of Directors

All board members are elected by the PDGA membership except for those denoted with an (a) which have been appointed by the board of directors according to article 3.3 of the the PDGA Bylaws.

Position Contact
President Justin Menickelli
Vice President Nate Heinold
Secretary Mike "Sully" Sullivan
Treasurer Robert Decker, CPA
Director Elaine King
Director Laura Nagtegaal
Director Geoff Hungerford