Main Menu

PDGA Committees & Working Groups

PDGA Committees oversee specialized areas of the organization and provide guidance and make recommendations to the Board of Directors. PDGA Working Groups function in the same manner as Committees, however, they only convene as needed to address specific issues. Unlike Committees, Working Groups do not hold regularly scheduled meetings nor are they required to submit reoccurring reports to the Board of Directors.

PDGA Committee Chairs

Committee Contact PDGA#
Competition Committee Jay Yeti Reading 15864
Course Design Working Group Cliff Towne 5450
Disciplinary Committee Robert Leonard 21676
Environment Committee Bill Newman 1603
Majors & NT Committee Nate Heinold 49340
Medical Committee Elaine King 3090
Military Committee Scot Estep 77824
Pro Touring Players Committee Paul Ulibarri 27171
Rules Committee Mike Krupicka 28238
Senior Committee William Griffith 7917
Technical Standards Working Group Jeff Homburg 1025
Women's Committee Elaine King 3090

PDGA Committee Members

Competition Committee
Chairperson Jay Yeti Reading
BOD Liaison Michael Sullivan
Staff Liaison Andrew Sweeton
Members Avery Jenkins
  Michael Belchik
  Steve Storrie 
  Kristy Moore 
  Scott Elam
  Chuck Connelly
  Suzette Simons
  Dan Doyle
  Shawn Sinclair
Course Design Working Group
Chairperson Cliff Towne
Staff Liaison Nate Michalove
Members John Houck
  Tom Monroe
  Dan Doyle
  Jon Lyksett
  Dan Roddick
  Shawn Sinclair
Environmental Committee
Chairperson Bill Newman
BOD Liaison Dan Roddick
Staff Liaison Vic Allen
Members Justin Menickelli
  Sara Nicholson
  Terry Calhoun
  Denise Cameron
Majors & NT Committee
Chairperson Nate Heinold
BOD Liaison Nate Heinold
Staff Liaison Mike Downes
Members Andrew Sweeton
  Shawn Sinclair
  Brian Hoeniger
  Matthew Rothstein
  Todd Lion
Medical Committee
Chairperson Seth Munsey
BOD Liaison Elaine King
Staff Liaison Joe Chargualaf
Members Branden Garland, D.C.
  Rick Voakes, M.D. 
  Dan Storm, M.D., M.H.A
  Jamie Spencer, MSN, RN-BC
  Zachary Hoy, M.D
  Tracy Bras, M.D
Michelle Porachan-Settle, DPT, ATC
Military Committee
Chairperson Scot Estep
BOD Liaison Joe Chargualaf
Staff Liaison Joe Chargualaf
Members Gene Varano
  George Alvarez
  James Meek, Jr.
  Henry Trier
  Fernando Brown
  Jerry "Swami" Swain
Pro Touring Players Committee
Chairperson Paul Ulibarri
BOD Liaison Nate Heinold
Staff Liaison Mike Downes
Members Bradley Williams
  Andrew Fish
  David Feldberg
  Lisa Fajkus
  Jade Sewell
  Holly Finley
  Trevor Harboldt
Rules Committee
Chairperson Mike Krupicka
BOD Liaison Laura Nagtegaal
Staff Liaison Todd Lion
Members Conrad Damon
  Jason LaBella
  Holly Finley
  Ville Kotamäki
  Steve West
Senior Committee
Chairperson William Griffith
BOD Liaison Bob Decker
Staff Liaison Steve Ganz
Members Dave West
  Geoff Hungerford
  Bill Flynn
Technical Standards Working Group
Chairperson Jeff Homburg
BOD Liaison Justin Menickelli
Staff Liaison Mike Downes
Members Jeff Homburg
  Dan Roddick
  Andrew Sweeton
  Kjell Soderholm
Women's Committee
Chairperson Elaine King
BOD Liaison Elaine King
Staff Liaison Mary Sicard
Members Alexis Garber
  Aundrea Shafer
  Carleen Green
  Sherry Herzog
  Sierra Buford
  Sara Nicholson
  Jessica Geraci
  Madison Walker
  Laura Nagtegaal
  Sarah Hokom
  Cristina Carlstrom